Lending Officers - Mortgage


Lisa Gibson

Vice President / Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 410694
Cell: (513) 612-8110
Office: (800) 344-2265 ext.51404
lgibson@LCNB.com

Pamela Bowles

Vice President / Mortgage Specialist
NMLS # 435038
Cell: (513) 284-3021
Office: (800) 344-2265
ext. 51406
pbowles@LCNB.com

Shelly Fennen

Vice President/ Mortgage Specialist
NMLS # 434377

Cell: (513) 808-8660
Office: (800) 344-2265
ext. 51403
sfennen@LCNB.com

X

Lisa Gibson

Vice President / Mortgage Specialist
NMLS # 410694

Office Locations: Lebanon

Cell: (513) 612-8110
Office: (513) 932-1414 ext. 51404
lgibson@LCNB.com

 

View More

X

Pamela Bowles

Vice President / Mortgage Specialist
NMLS # 435038

Office Locations: Goshen, Loveland, Maineville, Morrow/Roachester, South Lebanon

Cell: (513) 284-3021
Office: (800) 344-2265 ext. 51406
pbowles@LCNB.com

 

View More

X

Shelly Fennen

Vice President/ Mortgage Specialist
NMLS # 434377

Office Locations: Columbus Ave, Oakwood, Otterbein, Springboro, Waynesville, Hunter, Centerville

Cell: (513) 808-8660
Office: (800) 344-2265 ext. 51403
sfennen@LCNB.com

 

View More


Chris Fourman

Vice President/ Mortgage Specialist
NMLS # 761720

Cell: (937) 241-7225
Office: (800) 344-2265
ext. 51123
cfourman@LCNB.com

Jodi Hart

Vice President / Mortgage Specialist
NMLS # 786834

 

Cell: (740) 701-2517
Office: (800) 344-2265
ext. 51408
jhart@LCNB.com

Lori Raines

Vice President / Mortgage Specialist
NMLS # 762757

Cell: (740) 253-2605
Office: (800) 344-2265
ext. 51407
lraines@LCNB.com

X

Chris Fourman

Vice President/ Mortgage Specialist
NMLS # 761720

Office Locations: Brookville, Lewisburg, Eaton, Barron Street, New Paris, Alexandria, Oxford

Cell: (937) 241-7225
Office: (800) 344-2265 ext. 51123
cfourman@LCNB.com

 

View More

X

Jodi Hart

Vice President / Mortgage Specialist
NMLS # 786834

Office Locations: Washington Court House, Frankfort, Wilmington

Cell: (740) 701-2517 
Office: (800) 344-2265 ext. 51408
jhart@LCNB.com

 

View More


X

Lori Raines

Vice President / Mortgage Specialist
NMLS # 762757

Office Locations: Chillicothe, Western Ave., Bridge Street

Cell: (740) 253-2605 
Office: (800) 344-2265 ext. 51407
lraines@LCNB.com

 

View More


Beth Vogele

Vice President / Mortgage Specialist
NMLS # 410724

Cell: 513-519-8002
Office: 800-344-2265
ext. 51405
bvogele@LCNB.com





X

Beth Vogele

Vice President / Mortgage Specialist
NMLS # 410724

Office Locations: Mason, Fairfield, Hamilton, Monroe, Middletown, Colerain

Cell: (513) 519-8002
Office: (800) 344-2265 ext. 51405
bvogele@LCNB.com

 

View More

X


X








X


X


X








X


X


X








X


X


X








X


X


X