Commercial Lending Officers

Meet the Commercial lending Team of LCNB National Bank:
John Rost

John Rost

Head of Commercial Lending/Vice President

Cell: 513-300-0497

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 51103

jrost@lcnb.com


 

Chip Bonny

Gene "Chip" Bonny

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Area of Coverage: Main Office (Lebanon), Monroe, South Lebanon,
Greater Cincinnati

Cell: 513-226-4330

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 51107

cbonny@lcnb.com

 

Kelly Haworth

Kelly Haworth

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Area of Coverage: Oakwood, Greater Dayton

Cell: 937-272-0444

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 51109

khaworth@lcnb.com

 

Mark Kennard

Mark D. Kennard

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Area of Coverage: Hunter, Middletown, Springboro

Cell: 513-933-2354

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 51111

mkennard@lcnb.com

 

Kim Layer

Kimberli R. Layer

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Area of Coverage: Goshen, Loveland, Maineville, Mason

Cell: 513-612-8416

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 51106

kimlayer@lcnb.com

 

Lonnie Schear

Lonnie D. Schear

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Area of Coverage: Columbus Ave.(Lebanon), Roachester, Waynesville, Wilmington, Centerville, Including all of Clinton County

Cell: 513-612-8234

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 51104

lschear@lcnb.com

 

David Stitsinger

David A. Stitsinger

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Area of Coverage: Greater Cincinnati, Okeana

Cell: 513-460-0825

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 51110

dstitsinger@lcnb.com

 

David Theiss

David R. Theiss

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Area of Coverage: Fairfield, Hamilton, Oxford

Cell: 513-612-8118

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 51108

dtheiss@lcnb.com