• Chillicothe Office

    33 West Main St.
    Chillicothe, OH 45601

    Mailing Address:
    PO Box 59
    Lebanon, OH 45036

    Phone: (740) 775-6777
    Fax: (740) 775-6782
    Mon - Thur: 9-5; Fri: 9-6
    Drive Thru = Mon - Thur: 830-5; Fri: 830-6






    Tiffany Jones
    Branch Manager
    tjones@lcnb.com  
    Greg Woods
    Commercial Lending Officer
    gwoods@lcnb.com  
    Jeff Doles
    Commercial Lending Officer
    jdoles@lcnb.com  
    Lori Raines
    Mortgage Lending Officer
    lraines@lcnb.com
    740-253-2605
    V-CARD
    Jarrell Witty
    LPL Financial Advisor
    jarrell.witty@lpl.com
     


    Western Ave. Branch

    1006 Western Avenue
    Chillicothe, OH 45601

    Mailing Address:
    PO Box 59
    Lebanon, OH 45036

    Phone: (740) 772-6777
    Fax: (740) 772-6778
    Mon - Thur: 9-5; Fri: 9-6; Sat: 9-1






    Ronda L. Holdren
    Regional Assistant Vice President
    rholdren@lcnb.com  
    Greg Woods
    Commercial Lending Officer
    gwoods@lcnb.com  
    Jeff Doles
    Commercial Lending Officer
    jdoles@lcnb.com  
    Lori Raines
    Mortgage Lending Officer
    lraines@lcnb.com
    740-253-2605
    V-CARD
    Jarrell Witty
    LPL Financial Advisor
    jarrell.witty@lpl.com
     


    Bridge Street Branch

    1240 N. Bridge St.
    Chillicothe, OH 45601

    Mailing Address:
    PO Box 59
    Lebanon, OH 45036

    Phone: (740) 772-6777
    Fax: (740) 774-3602
    Mon - Thur: 9-5; Fri: 9-6; Sat: 9-1









    Jennifer Foreman
    Branch Manager
    jforeman@lcnb.com  
    Greg Woods
    Commercial Lending Officer
    gwoods@lcnb.com  
    Jeff Doles
    Commercial Lending Officer
    jdoles@lcnb.com  
    Lori Raines
    Mortgage Lending Officer
    lraines@lcnb.com
    740-253-2605
    V-CARD
    Jarrell Witty
    LPL Financial Advisor
    jarrell.witty@lpl.com
     


Who we are

Today LCNB National Bank is your Hometown Lender for home improvement loans, home equity loan options, personal, and business or mortgage loans as well as a safe and stable bank for deposit, investment and trust services.

Where we are

LCNB National Bank is based in Lebanon, Ohio and has branches serving 9 counties including Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Fayette, Hamilton, Montgomery, Preble, Ross, & Warren. We truly are "Your Bank for Life!"


Copyright ©2013 LCNB National Bank ~ all rights reserved.

Equal Housing Lender FDIC

This web site uses the very latest techniques and practices in XHTML and CSS and should be available to all the latest updated browsers.

MasterCard and the MasterCard Brand Mark are registered trademarks of MasterCard International Incorporated.

Serving Greater Cincinnati, Chillicothe, & Dayton | LCNB National Bank - 1-800-344-BANK - 2 North Broadway Lebanon, Ohio 45036