Lori Pheanis
Branch Officer
lpheanis@lcnb.com  
Scott Roman
Commercial Lending Officer
sroman@lcnb.com  
Deb Fitzwater
Commercial Lending Officer
dfitzwater@lcnb.com  
Chris Fourman
Mortgage Lending Officer
cfourman@lcnb.com  
Sara Sorrell
Agricultural Lending Officer
ssorrell@lcnb.com  
Gary Kozee
LPL Financial Advisor
gary.kozee@lpl.com