Mortgage Lending Officers

Meet the Mortgage lending Team of LCNB National Bank:
John Wetzig Vice President / Head of Mortgage Lending

John Wetzig

Vice President / Head of Mortgage Lending

Cell: 513-497-6989

Office: 800-344-2265, ext: 51403

MLO # - 410695

wetzig@lcnb.com


 

Lisa Gibson Assistant Vice President / Mortgage Specialist

Lisa Gibson

Assistant Vice President / Mortgage Specialist

Office Locations:

Lebanon, Waynesville, Hunter, Springboro, Centerville,
Oakwood, Otterbein

Cell: 513-612-8110

Office: 800-344-2265, ext. 51404

MLO # - 410694

lgibson@lcnb.com

 

Beth Vogele Assistant Vice President / Mortgage Specialist

Beth Vogele

Assistant Vice President / Mortgage Specialist

Office Locations:

Mason, Fairfield, Hamilton, Monroe, Middletown, Oxford,
Okeana, Colerain

Cell: 513-519-8002

Office: 800-344-2265, ext. 51405

MLO # - 410724

bvogele@lcnb.com

 

Pamela Bowles Assistant Vice President / Mortgage Specialist

Pamela Bowles

Assistant Vice President / Mortgage Specialist

Office Locations:

Goshen, Loveland, Maineville, Morrow/Roachester,
South Lebanon, Wilmington

Cell: 513-284-3021

Office: 800-344-2265, ext. 51406

MLO # - 435038

pbowles@lcnb.com

 

Lori Raines Vice President / Mortgage Specialist

Lori Raines

Vice President / Mortgage Specialist

Office Locations:

Chiilicothe - Main Office, Western Ave., Bridge Street,

Cell: 740-253-2605

Office: 800-344-2265

MLO # - 762757

lraines@lcnb.com

 

Jodi Hart Vice President / Mortgage Specialist

Jodi Hart

Vice President / Mortgage Specialist

Office Locations:

Washington Courthouse, Frankfort, Clarksburg,

Cell: 740-701-2517

Office: 800-344-2265

MLO # - 786834

jhart@lcnb.com

 

Amy Fouche Assistant Cashier / Mortgage Specialist

Amy Fouche

Assistant Cashier / Mortgage Specialist

Office Locations:

Preble County

Cell:

Office: 800-344-2265

MLO # -

afouche@lcnb.com