Trust Officers

Meet the Fiduciary Professionals of LCNB National Bank:
Chip Bonny

Leroy F. McKay

Executive Vice President & Department Head

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 59102

rmckay@lcnb.com

View Bio

Kelly Haworth

Rebecca H. Roess

Senior Vice President & Trust Officer

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 59106

rroess@lcnb.com

View Bio

Kim Layer

Brad Ruppert

Senior Vice President & Trust Investment Officer

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 59105

bruppert@lcnb.com

View Bio

Kelly Haworth

Frank Williams

Vice President & Trust Officer

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 59110

fwilliams@lcnb.com

View Bio

Jacqueline Manley

Jacqueline A. Manley

Assistant Vice President & Tax Trust Officer

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 59107

jmanley@lcnb.com

View Bio

Mark Kennard

Melanie K. Crane

Assistant Vice President & Trust Officer

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 59103

mcrane@lcnb.com

View Bio

Dan Nielsen

S. Diane Ingram

Assistant Vice President & Trust Officer

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 59104

dingram@lcnb.com

View Bio

Dan Nielsen

Wendy Cole

Assistant Vice President & Trust Officer

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 59111

wcole@lcnb.com

View Bio

Myra Frame

Myra Frame

Assistant Vice President & Trust Officer

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 59108

mframe@lcnb.com

View Bio

Traci Hammiel

Traci A. Hammiel

Assistant Trust Officer

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 59205

thammiel@lcnb.com

View Bio

Amy Kobes

Amy R. Kobes

Assistant Trust Officer

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 59201

akobes@lcnb.com

View Bio

Michael Nusbaum

Michael Nusbaum

Assistant Trust Officer

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 59109

mnusbaum@lcnb.com

View Bio