Trust Officers

Meet the Fiduciary Professionals of LCNB National Bank:
Chip Bonny

Bernard H. Wright, Jr.

Senior Executive Vice President

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 59101

bwright@lcnb.com

View Bio

Chip Bonny

Leroy F. McKay

Executive Vice President

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 59102

rmckay@lcnb.com

View Bio

Kelly Haworth

Rebecca H. Roess

Vice President & Trust Officer

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 59106

rroess@lcnb.com

View Bio

Mark Kennard

Melanie K. Crane

Assistant Vice President & Trust Officer

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 59103

mcrane@lcnb.com

View Bio

Kim Layer

Brad Ruppert

Vice President & Trust Investment Officer

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 59105

bruppert@lcnb.com

View Bio

Dan Nielsen

Diane Ingram

Assistant Vice President & Trust Officer

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 59104

dingram@lcnb.com

View Bio

Amy Kobes

Amy R. Kobes

Assistant Trust Officer

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 59201

akobes@lcnb.com

View Bio

Jacqueline Manley

Jacqueline A. Manley

Tax Trust Officer

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 59107

jmanley@lcnb.com

View Bio

Traci Hammiel

Traci A. Hammiel

Assistant Trust Officer

Office: 513-932-1414, ext. 59205

thammiel@lcnb.com

View Bio