Lending Officers - Commercial


John Rost

Head of Commercial Lending/Sr. Vice President
Cell: (513) 300-0497
Office: (513) 932-1414
ext. 51103
jrost@LCNB.com 

Dave Bock

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Cell: (513) 612-8118
Office: (513) 932-1414
ext. 51108
dbock@LCNB.com

Chip Bonny

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Cell: (513) 226-4330
Office: (513) 932-1414
ext. 51107
cbonny@LCNB.com

X

John Rost

Head of Commercial Lending/Sr. Vice President
Cell: (513) 300-0497
Office: (513) 932-1414 ext. 51103
jrost@LCNB.com 
X

Dave Bock

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Area of Coverage: Fairfield, Hamilton, Oxford

Cell: 513-612-8118
Office: 513-932-1414 ext. 51108
dbock@LCNB.com

X

Chip Bonny

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Area of Coverage: Lebanon, Monroe, South Lebanon

Cell: (513) 226-4330
Office: (513) 932-1414 ext. 51107
cbonny@LCNB.com

Daniel Daugherty

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Office: (513) 932-1414
ext. 51117
ddaugherty@LCNB.com

Jeff Doles

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Office: (513) 932-1414
ext. 51114
jdoles@LCNB.com

Deb Fitzwater

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Office: (937) 581-5504
dfitzwater@LCNB.com

X

Daniel Daugherty

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Area of Coverage: Centerville

Office: (513) 932-1414 ext. 51117
ddaugherty@LCNB.com

X

Jeff Doles

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Area of Coverage: Chillicothe, Western Avenue, Bridge Street, Frankfort

Office: (513) 932-1414 ext. 51114
jdoles@LCNB.com

X

Deb Fitzwater

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Area of Coverage: Eaton, Lewisburg, New Paris, West Alexandria, Barron Street, Brookville

Office: (937) 581-5504
dfitzwater@LCNB.com

Kelly Haworth

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Cell: (937) 272-0444
Office: (513) 932-1414
ext. 51109
khaworth@LCNB.com

Jim Hester

Commercial Loan Officer/ Vice President

Cell: (740) 505-8547
Office: (937) 704-9490
jhester@LCNB.com

Mark D. Kennard

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Cell: (513) 933-2354
Office: (513) 932-1414
ext. 51111
mkennard@LCNB.com

X

Kelly Haworth

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Area of Coverage: Oakwood, Greater Dayton

Cell: (937) 272-0444
Office: (513) 932-1414 ext. 51109
khaworth@LCNB.com

X

Jim Hester

Commercial Loan Officer/ Vice President

Area of Coverage: Centerville, Washington Court House

Cell: (740) 505-8547
Office: (937) 704-9490
jhester@LCNB.com

X

Mark D. Kennard

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Area of Coverage: Hunter, Middletown, Springboro

Cell: (513) 933-2354
Office: (513) 932-1414 ext. 51111
mkennard@LCNB.com

Kimberli R. Layer

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Cell: (513) 612-8416
Office: (513) 932-1414
ext. 51106
kimlayer@LCNB.com

Scott E. Roman

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Office: (937) 581-4998
sroman@LCNB.com

Lonnie D. Schear

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Cell: (513) 612-8234
Office: (513) 932-1414
ext. 51104
lschear@LCNB.com

X

Kimberli R. Layer

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Area of Coverage: Goshen, Loveland, Maineville, Mason

Cell: (513) 612-8416
Office: (513) 932-1414 ext. 51106
kimlayer@LCNB.com

X

Scott E. Roman

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Area of Coverage: Eaton, Lewisburg, New Paris, West Alexandria, Barron Street, Brookville

Office: (937) 581-4998
sroman@LCNB.com

X

Lonnie D. Schear

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Area of Coverage: Waynesville, Wilmington

Cell: (513) 612-8234
Office: (513) 932-1414 ext. 51104
lschear@LCNB.com

David A. Stitsinger

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Cell: (513) 460-0825
Office: (513) 932-1414
ext. 51110
dstitsinger@LCNB.com

Tyler Tepe

Commercial Loan Officer/Assistant Vice President

Cell: (513) 612-8263
Office: (513) 932-1414
ext. 51701
ttepe@LCNB.com

John Torbeck

Business Development Officer

Cell: (513) 526-9311
Office: (513) 932-1414
ext. 51010
jtorbeck@LCNB.com

X

David A. Stitsinger

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Area of Coverage: Greater Cincinnati

Cell: (513) 460-0825
Office: (513) 932-1414 ext. 51110
dstitsinger@LCNB.com

X

Tyler Tepe

Commercial Loan Officer/Assistant Vice President

Area of Coverage: Lebanon, Roachester

Cell: (513) 612-8263
Office: (513) 932-1414 ext. 51701
ttepe@LCNB.com

X

John Torbeck

Business Development Officer

Cell: (513) 526-9311
Office: (513) 932-1414 ext. 51010
jtorbeck@LCNB.com

Greg Woods

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Cell: (740) 703-7352
Office: (513) 932-1414
ext. 51112
gwoods@LCNB.com

 
 
Bill Holliday
Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Cell: (614) 230-4116
Office: (513) 932-1414
bholliday@LCNB.com 
X

Greg Woods

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President

Area of Coverage: Chillicothe, Western Avenue, Bridge Street, Frankfort

Cell: (740) 703-7352
Office: (513) 932-1414 ext. 51112
gwoods@LCNB.com

X
 
 
X

Bill Holliday

Commercial Loan Officer/Vice President
Area of Coverage: Columbus

Cell: (614) 230-4116
Office: (513) 932-1414
bholliday@LCNB.com 






X


X


X